Ilmukuilmumu

Amalkan apa yang telah kau pelajari, karena itulah sesungguhnya ilmu yang kau miliki

Be My Wife OST My Wedding Website

on June 24, 2011

Lagu yang sungguh romantis ini saya dapatkan dari salah satu rekan kerja di kantor😀, katanya bisa dijadikan lagu soundtrack website pernikahan hehe…

Be My Wife – Tangga

Damn why it’s so hard to say
Secret feelings locked away
Heaven knows I’ve always felt so much
For you

I’m not that romantic
Even worse I’m sarcastic sometimes
And now it’s time I tell you this
What’s always been my only wish

Reff :
Eventhough I’m no spiderman or superman
I’ll be the one who guards you
Night and day and trust me
I don’t need no spiderweb or laser eyes
Cause you’re giving me
The strength to say
Share you life and be my wife

Damn why so hard for me to say
Secret feelings locked away
Heaven knows I’ve always felt this much
For you
I’m not that romantic
Even worse I’m sarcastic sometimes

http://www.rizkyonline.com
And now it’s time I tell you this
What’s always been my one
and only wish

Bridge :
Can’t believe what I heard
It’s so beautiful filled in my soul
Please tell me that I’m not dreamin
Will you be my wife… Baby…


Leave a Reply

